Board Member Information

The Board of Trustees is comprised of 7 elected officials. They are responsible for the oversight and fiscal management of the library.

The Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the library meeting room.  Meetings are open to the public.

The 2022-2023 Board of Trustees are:

President Angela Dixon
Vice President Lois Drayer
Treasurer Barbara Elmore
Secretary Linda Tatum
Trustees Patrice Smith

Doranita Tyler
Eugenia White

If you would like to view our most recent board meeting minutes, click here.

Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes Prior to August 2022, click here

%d bloggers like this: